Follow by Email

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

25 Mysteries to Die For Release Day



It's LIVE and only 99 cents!

Attention all Cozy Mystery fans -

Killer Cozies is back again with a mega-bundle. 25 fun cozy mysteries in one collection.

Fans of Agatha Christie, Joanna Fluke, and Diane Mott Davidson will love the books in this collection.

Grab your copies today from your favorite retail site:

Buy Your Copy Here

Here's a sneak peek of what's inside:


No comments:

Post a Comment