Follow by Email

Monday, December 14, 2015

12 Days of Christmas Book Giveaway




Good news readers ~~~

Beginning on Monday, December 14th (TODAY!), I will be taking part in the ultimate 12 Days of Christmas blog tour. Some wonderful authors have joined together to make your holidays brighter with giveaways galore.

Why not get your holiday celebration started early and join in on the fun?

Load your stockings and reading devices with some wonderful goodies courtesy of these fabulous Sci-fi/Paranormal/ Fantasy and Romance/Mystery authors below:

Day 1 Monday 12/14/16 -- Angela Carling http://angelacarling.blogspot.com/
                                            Tamara Passey http://www.whyigetup.blogspot.com/

Day 2 Tuesday 12/15/15 -- Jason Zandri https://gunderstone.wordpress.com/2015/12/12/10-prizes-10-winners-author-jason-zandri/
                                            Britney Mills http://www.writingunblocked.com/2015/12/12-days-of-giveaways-sharechristmas

Day 3 Wednesday 12/16/15 -- Nicole Zoltack 
                                                 Ava Mallory (That's me!)

Day 4 Thursday 12/17/15 --  James D. http://writingdreams.net/?p=4311
                                               KJ Traynor http://www.killarneytraynor.com/wanderings

Day 5 Friday 12/18/15 -- AJ Harred http://www.ajharred.wordpress.com/
                                         Rachel Skatvold www.rachelskatvold.com

Day 6 Saturday 12/19/15 -- Jennifer Kibble https://phoenixelement.wordpress.com/
                                               Kari Trumbo www.theeditorsnote.com

Day 7 Sunday 12/20/15 -- Lea Doue http://www.leadoue.com/blog
                                           Brenda Anderson http://brendaandersonbooks.com/blog/

Day 8 Monday 12/21/15 -- Emily Bates https://bumblesbooks.wordpress.com/giveaway/
                                            Stacy Monson https://landof10000words.wordpress.com/bloggingfun/

Day 9 Tuesday 12/22/15 -- Peggy Urry http://peggyurry.blogspot.com/
                                            Anna Del C http://www.annadelc.com/blog/

Day 10 Wednesday 12/23/15 -- Cassie Sheils https://www.facebook.com/Cassie-M-Shiels-692384544165255/timeline
                                              Valerie Ipson valerieipson.blogspot.com

Day 11 Thursday 12/24/15 -- Melanie Mason www.melaniemasonauthor.com
                                                Frances Hoelsema www.franceshoelsema.wordpress.com

Day 12 Friday 12/25/15 -- Tara Ellis http://taraellisauthor.blogspot.com/
                                            Marianne Sciucco http://mariannesciucco.blogspot.com/

Join us! Win some great prizes and have some fun!

No comments:

Post a Comment